Gems from Heaven

About the Album

'Gems from heaven' is a journey of life with a little bit of something for everyone. It is collection of worship songs and songs from the heart, to bring a little bit of heaven down to earth. Janice believes that for those who believe and do not doubt in their hearts, if it is what God wants for them, when they are listening to Gems from Heaven, miracles will happen.

List of Songs

  1. People of God
  2. Enter His Gates
  3. God is on the Move
  4. Cry Going Out
  5. Don't Wait Any Longer
  6. We will Worship You
  7. Gems From Heaven
  8. Our Savior is Born
  9. Jesus Loves Me

Navigate to Order the Album
Album Cover Gems from Heaven by Janice Martin